Goodlifestore.co.uk Blog


DROPPING SOON @ GOODLIFE STORE
February 20, 2009, 4:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

173

Keep your eyes on the blog and sign up for the newsletter for release info

supply will be limited !

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Can’t wait! Need another 1000% Kaws!

Comment by Jack

I did not see this figure coming, it’s looks great, one of the best Be@rbricks to drop in ages..

Comment by Dan

I think the 1000%s are done on a lottery basis and available in Japan only.
Info from toysrevil

Comment by kat

I don’t think the 1000% is exclusive to japan kat.

Comment by dan

your correct dan, we will indeed have some stock of the 1000% companion bearbrick

Comment by goodlife team

I predict a riot, I predict a riot. : )

Comment by Dan

My bad, would love a 1000% any idea on price

Comment by kat

more than a lung but cheaper than a kidney.

Comment by Dan

How much do reckon i will get for my balls as the wife has them in a jar on a shelf!!!!

Comment by kat

ha, I sold mine when I got married.

Comment by dan

I did want the 1000% but I already have the 1000% Chompers and do not have the room for another not to mention the space for their huge boxes.

400% for me and the hope that they release the greyscale mono version too.

Comment by Jack




Leave a Reply

